Annual Calendar

2021 - 2022

Aug 20-22, 2021

MPBT Nutcracker Auditions. Times TBA. 

Mon, Sept 6, 2021 - Studio Closed 

Labor Day

Mon. Nov. 22, 2021 - Sun. Nov. 28, 2021 - Studio Closed 

Thanksgiving Break

Sun. Nov. 28, 2021 

MPBT Nutcracker Final Studio Run Through

Mon Dec. 20, 2021 - Sun Jan 2, 2022 - Studio Closed 

Winter Break

January 15-17, 2022

TDC Ballet Team - YAGP Milbrae

February 18-20, 2022

TDC Ballet Team - YAGP San Mateo

Mon Feb 21, 2022 - Studio Closed 

Presidents Day

Feb 25-27, 2022

ALL TDC Team - The Movement Competition Location TBA

Mar 4-6, 2022

ALL TDC Team - Tentative Thunderstruck Competition Hayward

Mar 25-27, 2022

ALL TDC Team - Adrenaline Convention/Competition San Jose

Mon Apr. 11, 2022 - Sun Apr. 16, 2022 - Studio Closed 

Spring Break

April 13-20, 2022

YAGP Finals- Tampa, FL

Apr 22-24, 2022

ALL TDC Team - Just Dance Competition San Mateo

Apr 26, 2022

2022 Recital Showcase Tickets - Available for Purchase at Sunset Center

Sat, Apr 30th, 2022

TDC Photo Day

Mon May 30, 2022 - Studio Closed

Memorial Day

Thurs June 9, 2022 

Last Day of Classes

Sat, June 11th, 2022

TDC End of the Season Showcase

 

6/13-6/17 Summer Ballet Intensive

8/1 - 8/5 Summer Jazz/Contemporary Intensive (Tentative)

June 20th - July 29, 2022

Summer Class Session